whp99

Latest Customer Management Software Reviews

The task of choosing Customer Management software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Customer Management Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Customer Management Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Customer Management Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Relay

Relay is one of the most sophisticated CS platforms I've tried. Relay's support automation has made an impactful reduction my contact rate and the internal bots make it easier to onboard new/temporary cs associates. Tracking every support channel in one place is convenient but also makes it easy to supply documentation on a customer when I need it for compliance reasons. Would definitely recommend Relay-

Last reviewed on Monday, 04 Jun 2018

Salesmate

We can feed all the details of our prospect manually on Salesmate, but if we have a huge bucket of leads then, Salesmate has a bulk import option, which is pretty cool and saves lots of time and effort from the manual feeding of data. - Scheduling activities are very simply organized, with filters. We can assign the task, mark them as per their importance. - The reminder helps to never miss the task and do the proper follow...

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 16 May 2018

CyfutureBPO

The conversion rate of my business was declining every day and I was dubious about what to do next. Then I found CyfutureBPO, a company which is engaged in providing exceptional outbound services to the customers for a long time now. They ensure to match my business’s bottom line without any hassle.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 06 Apr 2018

Womply

My story is the same as all the other one stars. I finally was able to see the charge when it became a separate line item on my bank statement. Merchant services got them on the phone, they agreed to half my money back. I let merchant svcs know all the money back or I get a new cc processor, They want to lose approx $900 a month in cc processing fees, thats cool by me. Merchant is dumb by partnering up with this scam they...

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 05 Apr 2018

Commence

After reviewing several web based CRM solutions we selected Commence based on the company’s impressive track record, strong customer references and product features that seem to differentiate Commence from the pack. We are quite pleased with our decision.

25 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 29 Mar 2018

Chat Outsource

This company is an answer to all your Chat solutions. Their team is very professional and humbleness is their forte. They make customers for a lifetime. My customer base has alleviated significantly and moreover, customers always rate our chat team to be the friendliest and provide customers with utmost satisfaction. My profits are doubling since the year I chose Chat Outsource for business.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 13 Feb 2018

Cugic - Live Chat Software

Cugic live chat software is very familiar and works well with my website. It has so many good options available that help me manage my customers' data, queries, order details, and I can easily browse my desired information from it. Will recommend this for sure!

Last reviewed on Friday, 09 Feb 2018

AddressTwo

AddressTwo (A2) is a wonderful system. It is intuitive, has great customization, and is cost effective. Troy and the team always respond quickly and are easy to work with. I would highly recommend A2.

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 08 Jan 2018

Lucky Orange

Hands down the best product we have used. Tested all the other tools and they have the best tech. We love the dynamic Heatmaps and Recordings to find what parts of our site are broken and why more visitors arent ordering. Support has been great too!

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 12 Dec 2017

Freshchat

Switching to Freshchat for the customer support in our foundation proved to be a successful decision. Unlike competitors like Zendes our agents won't need to be online all the time. A customer asks something, the bot gathers relevant information such as name, phone and e-mail and once one of our agents is online they reply to the chat. The customer will be notified by e-mail or pushnotification. The customer can even leave...

Last reviewed on Friday, 08 Dec 2017

SurveyLegend

Fantastic platform, easy to use, beautiful interface. Overall, I really enjoyed my first experience with SurveyLegend. I plan to continue to use this service.

31 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 06 Dec 2017

Ramble

Ramble has allowed me to continue through with business ventures and possible leads in a safe and effective way! It's definitely up and coming. I see a bright future for them! :)

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 29 Nov 2017

LiveAgent

Very easy to use. Perfectly helped us to manage all incoming requests from customers via e-mail or web (live chat). Absolutely recommend.

366 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 24 Oct 2017

Tender Support

I use several email management platform, Live Agent is the one that convinced me most in terms of simplicity and efficiency, I recommend it

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 12 Oct 2017

All Digital Rewards

In conjunction with the survey service askGFK, it's impossible to earn enough points to redeem for anything other than prize chances. I checked the site just before askGFK terminated its US business. It was possible then to redeem for decent items. The next time I logged the point requirements had increased considerably. Unknown which company is responsible; casts a shadow on both of them.

Last reviewed on Monday, 10 Jul 2017

CompanyHub CRM

We are using CompanyHub from last year. Its been really great and helpful in our process. CompanyHub Support team is really great and eager to understand and solve your problems.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 14 Jun 2017

Go4Customer

I recently collaborated with Go4customer to avail their B2B telemarketing solutions. I must admit that the company has surpassed my expectation my offering a wide range of marketing solutions that helped me improve my revenue generation capability exponentially. I would recommend this firm to all those who aim to enhance their overall revenues conveniently.

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 09 Jun 2017

Goverlan, Inc.

A great solution for corporate IT Windows system management. I highly advise this product for any system administrators, and even support engineers.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 07 Jun 2017

Preferred Patron Customer Loyalty

We have used this product for 9 years now across 75 sporting goods stores. Of all the vendors we have ever dealt with, Preferred Patron has been the most responsive! Our loyalty program has attracted 1.5 million members and has proven to be an invaluable component to our marketing portfolio. The best part is, the Preferred Patron system keeps evolving, to keep up with trends, so you never feel you need to find a more current...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 25 Apr 2017

1-20 of 156 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor