whp99

Latest Customer Management Software Reviews

The task of choosing Customer Management software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Customer Management Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Customer Management Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Customer Management Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Ramble

Ramble has allowed me to continue through with business ventures and possible leads in a safe and effective way! It's definitely up and coming. I see a bright future for them! :)

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 29 Nov 2017

LiveAgent

Very easy to use. Perfectly helped us to manage all incoming requests from customers via e-mail or web (live chat). Absolutely recommend.

366 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 24 Oct 2017

Tender Support

I use several email management platform, Live Agent is the one that convinced me most in terms of simplicity and efficiency, I recommend it

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 12 Oct 2017

All Digital Rewards

In conjunction with the survey service askGFK, it's impossible to earn enough points to redeem for anything other than prize chances. I checked the site just before askGFK terminated its US business. It was possible then to redeem for decent items. The next time I logged the point requirements had increased considerably. Unknown which company is responsible; casts a shadow on both of them.

Last reviewed on Monday, 10 Jul 2017

CompanyHub CRM

We are using CompanyHub from last year. Its been really great and helpful in our process. CompanyHub Support team is really great and eager to understand and solve your problems.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 14 Jun 2017

Go4Customer

I recently collaborated with Go4customer to avail their B2B telemarketing solutions. I must admit that the company has surpassed my expectation my offering a wide range of marketing solutions that helped me improve my revenue generation capability exponentially. I would recommend this firm to all those who aim to enhance their overall revenues conveniently.

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 09 Jun 2017

Goverlan, Inc.

A great solution for corporate IT Windows system management. I highly advise this product for any system administrators, and even support engineers.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 07 Jun 2017

Preferred Patron Customer Loyalty

We have used this product for 9 years now across 75 sporting goods stores. Of all the vendors we have ever dealt with, Preferred Patron has been the most responsive! Our loyalty program has attracted 1.5 million members and has proven to be an invaluable component to our marketing portfolio. The best part is, the Preferred Patron system keeps evolving, to keep up with trends, so you never feel you need to find a more current...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 25 Apr 2017

Bpm'online

Among other vendors that we considered, we chose bpm’online. With the help of bpm’online CRM we aligned the work of our marketing, sales and service teams and integrated data from different channels. The bpm’online system provided us with the convenient tool working with lead management . Now, our marketing team can track the complete customer journey. Also, reporting dashboards are powerful and visually appealing. We definitely...

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 09 Feb 2017

REVE Chat

I have been using REVE Chat's live chat software for almost 2 years and have noticed amazing improvement in my online sales conversion. Apart from customization and voice call, it also provides extensive information about the visitors through monitoring and history record that helps our support team customize their conversation as per the visitor's background. This is really a cost-effective customer support tool from REVE...

Last reviewed on Friday, 27 Jan 2017

Salesboom

Its a good CRM. Very easy to use and affordable. We like to see improvement to the layout editor however.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 13 Oct 2016

Salezshark

Salezshark has helped me drive my team performance to a whole new level. Metrics-based goals, notifications, reminders and work progress are all I can do whenever wherever with all ease. And it's going to be easier as the mobile app is launching soon. I am hence a happy and content customer of SalezShark.

Last reviewed on Monday, 22 Aug 2016

NomNom Insights

We've been using NomNom for a while now, it has been great at helping us centralise all our customer feedback. Quantifying qualitative data became a lot easier, specially when trying to prfioritize work in our product roadmap.

Last reviewed on Friday, 01 Jul 2016

Whisbi

Easy to use solution that brings the real store experience online. We doubled sales conversions with this omnichannel tool.

Last reviewed on Monday, 01 Feb 2016

Less Annoying CRM

The CRM helps me keep track of customer contacts and conversations we've had and helps me not to be surrounded by bits of paper with scribbled notes on. The emailed daily agenda reminds me what's coming up for the day and includes appointments I've entered in the calendar on my phone. Importing all the contacts in my phone to the CRM was quite straightforward too. Fantastic tool for people like me who are multi-tasking beyond...

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 28 Jan 2016

StudyFAQ

Perfect web site with daylong access to the services. Immediate homework and writing help. You can chat with the author personally and negotiate about specific tips you need for your enquiry.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 26 Jan 2016

21-40 of 163 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor