whp99

Latest Customer Management Software Reviews

The task of choosing Customer Management software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Customer Management Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Customer Management Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Customer Management Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Lynkos

Great CRM! Really simple to use, have tried 10 different CRMs and Lynkos is a right on spot tool for sales and client management. Simple, fast and affordable.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 01 Jul 2014

PlanPlus Software

Danielle Ercan is by far the best account manager we have ever had. She is quick to respond to our requests/questions, she listens to your needs and helps customize and brings ideas and suggestions to help manage our business. Awesome to work with!

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 24 Jun 2014

MoonPSA

Really happy that I switched to these guys for my CRM. My favorite part of the software package is the dashboard, I don't find myself hunting and pecking for things like I used to anymore. Planning and graphing is really well done too, I'd recommend MoonPSA to anyone.

Last reviewed on Friday, 13 Jun 2014

Lynk Software

Customer service is my least favorite part of running a business. Lynk actually takes care of most, not all, of the hard stuff for me. I barely have to lift a finger. They manage complaints and help me delegate workflow pretty seamlessly. My staff loves them.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 11 Jun 2014

OnMinutes

OnMinutes is a very helpful business tool to help you keep track of those valuable leads, connections and actions so that they can be transferred into sales. It's a necessary item for our busy world.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 05 Jun 2014

WorldAPP

Thanks to Worldapp we could present our customers a flexible and powerfull sulution to collect their opinions and thoughts. This made our marketing and sales anlysts really happy

Last reviewed on Friday, 30 May 2014

mySurveyLab

My Survey lab is great! Easy to use, easy to read, just about anybody could use it, even my computer illiterate grandmother could use it if she wanted to!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 28 May 2014

CyberNiche Software

I particularly enjoy CyberNiche for the Asset Tracker capabilities. It is a well designed program and it is incredibly helpful for out business. I would highly recommend CyberNiche and I am grateful for the service it provides.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 27 May 2014

DoneDone

Donedone is a nice uncomplicated software to use! it has a nice design and dont know why no one uses it! it also has cool helpfull features!

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 27 May 2014

FANHUB

I love that Fanhub draws features common in social media today, making it a familiar experience from the start. The ability to create Views (filtered lists of Cases) allows me to devote space specific to each of my clients and manage my work efficiently.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 23 May 2014

SupportMonk

SupportMonk is a pretty useful tool for outsourced technical support. Its nice cause it 24/7 which can come in handy. Their server management is top notch and they support every OS ive needed to use.

Last reviewed on Monday, 19 May 2014

eAssistance Pro

This chat interface is user friendly and low cost, it enable me to give online support service, track website status, chat transfer and many more. I thanks to eAssistance Pro team to develop such chat software.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 15 May 2014

CustomAnswers Software

Excellent product. Our statistics show that CustomAnswers software has dramatically reduced the number of queries sent to our helpdesk. We especially like how the software dynamically changes the order of the answers presented to our clients depending upon up-to-date frequently search terms.

17 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 15 May 2014

Hiver

Excellent, Grexit is user friendly and makes things so much more productive. All i have to do is add a label and without any effort assign tasks. Worthwhile product.

Last reviewed on Monday, 12 May 2014

Monitor24-7

We have worked with IncidentMonitor ITIL service desk software for a few years now. The continuous support is very good. Besides that their support team helps us to get what we need and more; they actually listen to us. We have seen enhancements we suggested come back in new releases. We have never experienced that with any other software vendor. IncidentMonitor we have seen grow into a very simple to manage service desk...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 07 May 2014

ADIOS Software Cloud

ADIOS Business Suite has taken over where I work. Everyone loves it, super easy to stay on top of all your contacts and calendars. Simple process to share and e-mail too. Highly recommended to anyone who's tried cloud management software and failed.

Last reviewed on Monday, 28 Apr 2014

muHive

muHive is a unique and innovative website that gives users a great way to manage their social media communications and other online interactions. I highly recommend this useful site.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 22 Apr 2014

SensorPro

I really enjoyed this software. The prices seemed reasonable, and the email templates make my job so much easier. In addition survey analysis is also provided which I find to be the best value.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 22 Apr 2014

1CRM Corp

I've been using 1CRM for 2 years now, and it's really helped me to organize and grow my business. The drip-feed campaigns in particular are a real time saver, and have helped me to connect with my customers. Great software!

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 17 Apr 2014

81-100 of 167 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor