whp99

Latest Customer Management Software Reviews

The task of choosing Customer Management software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Customer Management Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Customer Management Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Customer Management Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

muHive

muHive is a unique and innovative website that gives users a great way to manage their social media communications and other online interactions. I highly recommend this useful site.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 22 Apr 2014

SensorPro

I really enjoyed this software. The prices seemed reasonable, and the email templates make my job so much easier. In addition survey analysis is also provided which I find to be the best value.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 22 Apr 2014

1CRM Corp

I've been using 1CRM for 2 years now, and it's really helped me to organize and grow my business. The drip-feed campaigns in particular are a real time saver, and have helped me to connect with my customers. Great software!

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 17 Apr 2014

Insightly

Using Insightly has been of great benefit to me. The CRM tool is great and the project management tool has helped in improving my small business. Its a good one and its mobile access is also fantastic.

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 10 Apr 2014

eStreamDesk

I've been looking for an offsite support system for my clients and this is perfect. It'll save me the trouble of setting up another server just for support and it handles all the email. I haven't seen anything else that compares.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 10 Apr 2014

PeakAMS

Pretty neat CRM dashboard, I felt I was very effective setting up and using this platform. I was surprised by how easy and intuitive most of the base interface was. My team is equally impressed by how the whole setup is performing. Very happy.

Last reviewed on Monday, 07 Apr 2014

G2G3

G2G3 solutions help large IT vendors engage with their clients and place their solutions in context. The benefits of new technology and best practices are complex to explain. That's why by combining collaborative consulting with information design and gaming mechanics G2G3 can process or change multi-tasked initiatives with flexibility and ease.

Last reviewed on Monday, 07 Apr 2014

Allegiance

Allegiance is an excellent service. They offer such a variety of software. Their customer service is top notch, as is their troubleshooting.

Last reviewed on Monday, 07 Apr 2014

RealTime Performance

I have used RealTime Performance exclusively for my team managers. It has allowed me to quickly analyze performance data so that the right hiring decisions can be made in an instant. Great product and I highly recommend it to anyone with a small or large business.

Last reviewed on Friday, 04 Apr 2014

FrontPhase Technologies

Really easy to use and intuitive help desk system. Really shines in getting tickets taken care of fast, I was surprised by how fast this platform really works. Give them a try.

Last reviewed on Friday, 04 Apr 2014

QMS Software

QMS Software is the best customer service software in the IT start-ups and very flexible and simple to use. The interface is great with great graphics.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 04 Apr 2014

myTips

We were looking for a solution to help new users quickly master our app. myTips really hits the spot with its ease of use and simplicity, as well friendly support.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 03 Apr 2014

PUBLICeye

Great for Market Research or just for running feedback tests for projects. Really easy to setup and get going. Painless for the most part and very helpful staff on call.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 03 Apr 2014

Zopim

Thanks a lot Zopim! My sales significantly increases after one month installing your software. Our customers love it that they can talk to me immediately. Love your Android application!

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 02 Apr 2014

SimpleFeedback.com

The only service I'll use for feedback forms on my site. Makes it super easy to place on all the right pages, and collects all the feedback into one local place so I can look at it when I choose to. Highly recommended.

Last reviewed on Friday, 28 Mar 2014

Astute Solutions

I have to say that from using this software that I have been able to gain more insight from my customers as well as improve my interaction with them. Its one of the best cloud based solution apps in the market and for a good price.

Last reviewed on Friday, 28 Mar 2014

Alcea Tracking Solutions

Completely replaced my ticketing and support system with this. Highly recommended because it makes it much more streamlined and effective. I can process issues a lot quicker now.

Last reviewed on Friday, 28 Mar 2014

Enbu Consulting

This company has been in the consulting business for a long time and they know what they are doing. If you want to work with professionals these company will be able to address your special needs. They have a very informative website and a high quality group. I recommend it.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 27 Mar 2014

Verify

This has helped me so much with surveys. It is fast and easy to use. The design of it is also very simple and understandable. When I first started to use it there was no confusion at all. I would recommend it to anyone, it really makes life easier.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 20 Mar 2014

eGain

This company allows you to communicate with customers even if you lack the basic infrastructure needed. Great for start ups and expanding businesses. They can also help make presentations more interactive. If you're in a bind and need to expand quickly. You found a good place to start.

Last reviewed on Monday, 10 Mar 2014

101-120 of 169 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor