whp99

Latest Customer Management Software Reviews

The task of choosing Customer Management software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Customer Management Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Customer Management Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Customer Management Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

VisionFlow

VisionFlow provided a convenient and easy method to manage our business and its product distribution. By saving time and money, are company has been able to expand our operation and reach more clientele.

20 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 20 Feb 2014

Freshdesk

Powerful support product and easy to integrate. Provides a seamless experience and total integration with social media which is an absolute must if your business is serious about connecting with it's user base. These guys are professional and they know the game, trust them with your help desk needs.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 13 Feb 2014

Helpshift

This is a great concept! I hate when I use applications on my mobile and cannot reach anyone to resolve an issue. With this service, you will no longer have to wait until you go home to hunt down an email or defunct phone number to your applications. Help is always available.

Last reviewed on Monday, 10 Feb 2014

Samanage

There is no way we could run our business with out the use of Samanage.mWe had Samanage up and running in under 10 minutes. From work tickets, to Qr scans for hardware. Samanage totally streamlines our business which in turn helps us to help our clients that much faster. My techs love that all the info can be accessed from the dashboard.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 28 Jan 2014

Winfosoft Inc.

This is a reliable software. It has helped to expand my business in many ways. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for this specific type of software.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 27 Jan 2014

ClickDesk

ClickDesk is a very helpful product that has helped me use my time faster and smarter. Productivity has increased by quite a bit, and things are easier to do with using this program, things that used to take much longer to complete.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 07 Jan 2014

Velaro

Velaro is fantastic and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a simple and effective way to improve customer service . They work with clients very closely which I appreciate very much.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 02 Jan 2014

Dovarri

Quick and easy to implement. Served all of our needs. Easy to learn, not a steep learning curve. Dovarri is definitely worth looking into further to see if it will suit your needs as well.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 02 Jan 2014

Highrise

I've found Highrise to be a little behind the times. It seems to have been passed out in terms of features and usability by other (low cost) CRMs such as Stride App. I'll probably switch from Highrise soon.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 31 Dec 2013

ManageEngine

This is an excellent resource! I love this application, and the customer service is top notch. Really can't recommend it highly enough!

14 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 13 Dec 2013

Winds CRM

Winds CRM is a Web based Customer Relations Management tool for small to medium businesses. Some of it's functionality includes: analytics, customer service, marketing automation, sales automation, third party integrations.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 12 Dec 2013

Snap Surveys Ltd

Snap is the most wonderful piece of survey software out there. It's functionality from questionnaire design through to reporting is immense. It can be used for mobile, online, paper (scanned and keyed) and telephone survey projects in any language. It's great value for money too!

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 12 Dec 2013

Nero Chat

We used another chat company that was much more expensive for about a year with no results. Upon installing Nero Chat automated chat agent, we are seeing a lot of leads in a very short period of time. Very satisfied with the product.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 12 Dec 2013

Cirruspath

My company has been using Cirruspath software for a month now and it has been nothing short of a miracle. The interface is flawless, customer service top notch, and the software functions perfectly. Great addition for any small (or large) business!

Last reviewed on Friday, 29 Nov 2013

SprinxCRM

SprinxCRM has created a CRM solution that has definitely aided my company. They have been quite easy to work with and they offer very affordable services that I would certainly recommend.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 26 Nov 2013

Tradeone Marketing

Tradeone Marketing has helped my business grow leaps and bounds over the past quarter, all while maintaining close contact with me as an owner. Their customer service and attention to detail is second to none.

Last reviewed on Monday, 25 Nov 2013

Opinionmeter International

We are the Aust/New Zealand channel partner for Opinionmeter International (OMI). In that capacity we create surveys and reports for many clients in addition to supplying the system for clients to use on their own which many do with great success. The Opinionmeter system, in our opinion, has several important advantages. OMI has been in the customer feedback-gathering and surveying business literally for decades. Whilst the...

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 19 Nov 2013

Yonyx

Yonyx allows for the creation of decision tree styled guides, which are easily interacted with. For troubleshooting, this is a quality tool.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 19 Nov 2013

Usersnap

Usersnap saves a lot of time during the web development process, because you can communicate with your customers or your QA time way faster then with email or skype! Bugs or Feature requests can be reported where they happen directly in the web app! Absolute useful for every web development/design company!

Last reviewed on Monday, 18 Nov 2013

121-140 of 167 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor