whp99

Latest Customer Management Software Reviews

The task of choosing Customer Management software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Customer Management Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Customer Management Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Customer Management Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Usersnap

Usersnap saves a lot of time during the web development process, because you can communicate with your customers or your QA time way faster then with email or skype! Bugs or Feature requests can be reported where they happen directly in the web app! Absolute useful for every web development/design company!

Last reviewed on Monday, 18 Nov 2013

TransBit Technologies

TransBit Technologies offers a fantastic issue tracking service that is easy to use and integrate. Their prices are affordable and working with them to find the perfect solution for my business was quite easy.

Last reviewed on Friday, 08 Nov 2013

Grapevine Evaluations

I was pleased to find a survey software that specializes in Human Resources surveys. They helped us every step of the way and I was blown away by their support staff. Our employee satisfaction surveys went smoothly!

Last reviewed on Friday, 08 Nov 2013

Venntive

This is the most complete, easy-to-use, affordable solution on the market today. We've done tons of competitive research and Venntive wins every time. This is the first CRM salespeople actually enjoy using!

Last reviewed on Thursday, 07 Nov 2013

VentureBox

VentureBox is an organizational tool that lets you keep track of contacts and organize tasks. Suffice to say, it is handy. I like that I can use it from my Iphone (or from pretty much anywhere for that matter). I can see VentureBox being a useful tool for keeping up my productivity.

Last reviewed on Monday, 04 Nov 2013

OutsideSoftware

I love this company and their product! I used a friends version of their HTML to PDF converter, and was very impressed. I purchased the product the next day! Great product and great customer service!

Last reviewed on Thursday, 31 Oct 2013

Subiz

Subiz is very powerful and effective. After installing Subiz, the quality of customer service has improved and the revenue is increasing significantly. Thanks Subiz a lot!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 28 Oct 2013

Converge

Converge is a great company. Their customer service is excellent. They really go above and beyond in order to help their customers.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 23 Oct 2013

BoldChat

BoldChat has one of the best feature rich live chat software that I have found on the market to date. It serves me and my company well. I would certainly recommend if you need serious live chat software for your business needs.

Last reviewed on Friday, 11 Oct 2013

Ubersmith

Ubersmith has one of the best software in the market. And their customer service is exceptional. Why shop anywhere else. Use it, and you won’t regret your decision.

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 10 Oct 2013

Salesforce Essentials

The Help Software is the best I have ever used. At Desk.com the customer support team helped me step by step even with a standard issue that was common they helped me get through. Thank You for being out there Desk.com

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 09 Oct 2013

SocialOptimizr

Great Service!!! All of my social and professional media sites managed. Junk filter is amazing! I bet my junk was reduced by 99%!

Last reviewed on Monday, 07 Oct 2013

Logicbox Software

Provides cloud-delivered customer relationship management (CRM) software. This was easy to use and has made everyday operations a breeze. We have been extremely happy with what we have seen from LogicBox.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 26 Sep 2013

amoCRM

I needed something I could use right away without being taught or needing an owners manual. When I found amoCRM I new this was the service for me. Us older guys not have the time nor the patience to learn something new. amoCRM really was easy for me to grasp due to the nice user interface. I've referred the service to others and they have all had positive reviews.

Last reviewed on Friday, 20 Sep 2013

Maximizer Software

I must say that it is an easy and maintainable software yet affordable! Plus they give us a free trial for 30 days. It is truly beneficial for my business performance.

13 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 20 Sep 2013

viCloning

A solution that many small businesses will enjoy as it is a good workable product although a little rough around the edges. The system is user friendly and easy to get up and running in very little time.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 05 Sep 2013

Novo Solutions

Novo is great value. Its a great tool to use for helpdesk requests. It has great functionality for the price.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 03 Sep 2013

Zendesk

Incredible helpdesk solution! Zendesk has been great for my company. They're easy to use, affordable, and not bogged down with useless features. Highly recommended.

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 21 Aug 2013

versaSRS

versaSRS has been an invaluable resource for my company as a tool to track and log support requests. I'd recommend this product for anyone with a medium-sized company as a measurement tool. It's priceless.

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 05 Aug 2013

141-160 of 169 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor